Tidigare vinnare

2017: Jonas Olsson, ”Solving a highly constrained multi-level container loading problem from practice”, LiTH.

2016: Edvin Åblad, ”Intersection-free load balancing for industrial robots”, Chalmers.

2015: Caroline Granfeldt, ”Rotating Workforce Scheduling”, LiTH.

2014: Junchen Jin, ”Optimization of An Advanced Traffic Signal System Using Archived Genetic Algorithm”, KTH.

2013: Gerasimos Loutos, ”Development of Prediction Schemes for Real-time Bus Arrival Information”, KTH.

2012: Evanthia Kazagli, ”Arterial Travel Time Estimation from Automatic Number Plate Recognition Data”, KTH.

2010: Staffan Häglund, ”A Surrogate-based Parameter Tuning heuristic for Carmen Crew Optimizers”, Chalmers.